RWTH main building

cOMPunity-Logo

hosted by the Center of Computing and Communication of RWTH Aachen Universityhosted by the Center of Computing and Communication of RWTH Aachen University
back to home page printable version of this site
  Home   Home
    Contacts
    Mailing Lists
    Board of Directors Board of Directors
    Membership Membership
    Webmaster Webmaster

Board of Directors

Eduard Ayguade

Departament d'Arquitectura de Computadors (DAC) Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC) cr. Jordi Girona 1-3, Mòdul D6 (office 212)
E-08034 Barcelona Catalunya (Spain)
E-mail: eduard@ac.upc.es

Mark Bull

2260 James Clerk Maxwell Building,
The King's Buildings,
University of Edinburgh
EDINBURGH, EH9 3JZ, Scotland, UK.
E-mail: M.Bull@epcc.ed.ac.uk

Dr. Barbara Chapman

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Houston,
4800 Calhoun Road,
Houston, Texas, 77204-3010, USA.
E-mail: chapman@cs.uh.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann

Purdue University
Visiting Professor Univ. Politecnica de Catalunya
Dep. Arquitectura de Computadors
Jordi Girona 1-3, Modul D6 (Office 211)
08034-Barcelona, SPAIN, +34 93 401 7409
E-mail: eigenman@purdue.edu

Dieter an Mey

High Performance Computing
RWTH Aachen University
Center for Computing and Communication
Seffenter Weg 23
Aachen, Germany 52074
E-mail: anmey@rz.rwth-aachen.de

Alistair Rendell

Department of Computer Science (Rm 310)
Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
Australian National University
Canberra, ACT 0200 Australia
E-mail: alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au

Mitsuhisa Sato, Ph.D.

Chief, Parallel & Distributed System Performance Lab
Tsukuba Research Center
Real World Computing Partnership
E-mail:msato@trc.rwcp.or.jp
url: http://www.rwcp.or.jp/people/msato

Michael J. Voss

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Toronto
10 King's College Rd.
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4, Canada
E-mail: voss@eecg.toronto.edu.ca

15.08.2017
Impressum Disclaimer
Author:
Dieter an Mey