RWTH main building


hosted by the Center of Computing and Communication of RWTH Aachen Universityhosted by the Center of Computing and Communication of RWTH Aachen University
back to home page printable version of this site
  Home   Home
    Upcoming Events
    Past Events Past Events
    Mailing Lists
    Board of Directors Board of Directors
    Membership Membership
    Webmaster Webmaster

IWOMP 2005 - papers

chronological order:

Holger Brunst, Dresden University of Technology and Bernd Mohr, Research Center Juelich, Germany

Karl Fuerlinger and Michael Gerndt, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Zhelong Pan, Brian Armstrong, Hansang Bae and Rudolf Eigenmann, Purdue University, USA

Yuan Lin, Sun Microsystems Inc., USA

Huang Chun and Yang Xuejun, National Laboratory for Parallel and Distributed Processing, China

Matthew Curtis-Maury, Xiaoning Ding, Christos Antonopoulos, Dimitrios Nikolopoulos, The College of William and Mary, USA

Jie Tao, Wolfgang Karl and Carsten Trinitis, University of Karlsruhe, Germany

Sven Karlsson, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Christian Terboven, Alexander Spiegel, Dieter an Mey, Sven Gross and Volker Reichelt, Technical University of Aachen, Germany

Dali Wang, Michael Berry and Louis Gross, University of Tennessee, USA

Adnan Salman, Sergei Turovets and Allen Malony, University of Oregon, USA; Vasily Volkov, Institute of Mathematics, Academy of Sciences, Belarus

Kengo Nakajima, University of Tokyo

Matthias Mueller, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Hisashi Kotakemori, Hidehiko Hasegawa, Tamito Kajiyama, Akira Nukada, Reiji Suda and Akira Nishida, University of Tokyo, Japan

Jay Hoeflinger, Intel Americas Inc. and Bronis de Supinski, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA P

Lei Huang, Chunhua Liao, Zhenying Liu and Barbara Chapman, University of Houston, USA

Jairo Balart, Alejandro Duran, Marc Gonzalez, Xavier Martorell, Eduard Ayguade and Jesus Labarta, Polytechnical University of Catalonia, Spain


Larry Meadows, OpenMP ARB (PDF, PPT)
Nawal Copty, Sun (PDF, PPT)
Henry Jin, NASA Ames Research Center (PDF, PPT)
Bronis de Supinski, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (PDF, PPT)
Dieter an Mey, Technical University of Aachen (PDF, PPT)
Mitsuhisa Sato, University of Tsukuba (PDF, PPT)
Kang Su Gatlin, Microsoft Corp. (PDF, PPT)
Alex Duran, UPC Barcelona (PDF)

OpenMP Overview / Tutorial (slides)
Ruud van der Pas, Sun

OpenMP Compilers and Tools
Greg Lindahl, PathScale
Kelvin Li, IBM
Larry Meadows, Intel
Ruud van der Pas, Sun (slides)

Hands-on Lab - Session 1 OpenMP on Sun - Lab programs


University of Oregon systems

Impressum Disclaimer
Dieter an Mey